Say You Arent Cross With Me - Fonográf - Country (Vinyl, LP)


Download Say You Arent Cross With Me - Fonográf - Country (Vinyl, LP)
Label: Pepita - SLPX 17592 • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation English Titles on labels • Country: Hungary • Genre: Rock • Style: Country Rock, Prog Rock


Primo Corchia y su Orquesta - Tangos Y Pasodobles (Vinyl, LP), Its Not About You - Scouting For Girls - Scouting For Girls (CD, Album), Extinction - Judas Iscariot - Judas Iscariot (CD), Get Ready - Accept - Restless And Wild (CD, Album), You Make Me Laugh - Merle* - 2000 (And Were Still Here) (Vinyl), No-One Sings Songs For Guilty Men - Black Carrot - Milking Scarabs For Dough (CD, Album), Morgnioule Cloubeet - Pwet ! (Cassette, Album), Voy A Perder La Memoria - Raphael (2) - Las Apariencias Engañan (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ina Flur - Furbaz - Sentiments (Vinyl, LP), Room To Breathe - Death Pact (2) - Demo (Cassette)

8 Replies to “ Say You Arent Cross With Me - Fonográf - Country (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Braktilar says:
    Jan 25,  · ℗© Fonograf Records under exclusive license to Capitol Records Pressed on gram black vinyl; includes printed insert and download card for entire album in MP3 format. Recorded at Ocean Way Recording (Hollywood, CA and Nashville, TN), Blackbird Studio (Nashville, TN), Gang Recording Studio (Paris, France), Rak Studios (London, UK), Capitol Studios (Hollywood, CA), Sunset /5(1K).
  2. Jurg says:
    Eric Church "Chief" #1 (). 3rd album by this North Carolina singer-songwriter Eric Church. "Chief", is a pure country-rock classic! I'm not a country listener, love my rock and roll (70's rock and some recent rockers Gaslight Anthem, but Eric too me is one of the best talents out there/5(1K).
  3. Bazil says:
    Regardless of whether you’re a rock, metal, pop, or even a country lover, you know Metallica and you know what they stand for. The ‘Black album’ is characterized with impeccable technical performance which simply can’t be covered in a CD or DVD format. The ‘Black Album’ on vinyl sounds exactly as it was meant to be.
  4. Bralkree says:
    Jul 21,  · This offering from AC/DC – which boasts hits such as “Hells Bells,” “You Shook Me All Night Long,” “Rock and Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution,” and the titular “Back in Black” – is the 6th best-selling album in United States history. And although it was released after the tragic death of the band’s original lead singer, Bon Scott, there’s no denying how anthemic this entire.
  5. Fek says:
    Black Sabbath released their eighth studio album, Never Say Die!, in September of This would be the last studio album featuring Ozzy Osbourne prior to his leaving the band the following year. The title track debuted in the Top 40 and “Hard Road” followed suite soon after the album’s release. The album has scanned apx K in the U.S/5().
  6. Zulkikree says:
    Electrode, Comp-f2fb0d7bac-bd6c76, DC-eus2-prod-a9, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER, SHAf2eaffd6ea60c75d, CID-c
  7. Arashizragore says:
    I came into possesion of lots of Vinyl marked Promo or Demo on the mistgeterbvarapu.oransilkasurcoahiplicawafalnews.comes it has a saw cut or a bullit hole sometimes mistgeterbvarapu.oransilkasurcoahiplicawafalnews.comes it's a white label and says it,sometimes it's a regular label with no these vinyls have less value or they looked upon in a certain somebody give me a history lesson or some facts about appreciated.
  8. Malazuru says:
    Florida Georgia Line begins Can't Say I Ain't Country-- their fourth album and the one following "Meant to Be," their record-smashing crossover hit duet with Bebe Rexha-- with country comedian Brother Jervel ranting about how Tyler Hubbard is still country despite the fact that Tyler Hubbard's got himself a Tesla. Hubbard and his partner Brian Kelley follow Jervel's babble with "Can't Say.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *